The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Halls of fabrication question Xbox NA

Aideian
Aideian
✭✭✭
I was just curious on how hard halls of fabrication is on vet, because I really want the skin and I've never done a trial before I have done craddle and mazzatun dungeons on vet and got the no death run with randoms a couple weeks after it came out. So I was just curious if halls could be done with randoms since I'm not in a trials guild.
Edited by Aideian on June 13, 2017 1:15AM
  • Dantaria
    Dantaria
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Absolutely not.

It's harder than vMoL in terms of mechanics. Absolutely requires perfect coordination and every member of the group being very competent in their role.

It's also new. Noone in their right mind would even try to take randoms in the vHoF, since now there even aren't full guides. And even when they will be written, even then - no, totally no.

Join the trial guild :) People honestly don't bite there, truly, truly :) If you want it - go for it and enjoy trials, they are hella fun :)
    English isn't my native, apologies for any mistakes.
  • Drummerx04
    Drummerx04
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    If you try vHoF with Randoms... you are going to have a really bad time.
    PC/NA - Nightfighters, Raid Leader and Officer
    Lilith Arujo - DC sorc tank/dps/healer - Dro-m'Athra Destroyer, Gryphon Heart, Grand Warlord
    Lilith Tortorici - DC templar trials healer

Notable Completions: