The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [IN PROGRESS] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [IN PROGRESS] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

[!] MORROWIND. Content updates.

Vindold
Vindold
✭✭✭
Greetings everyone!
Ship to Vvardenfell is about to arive and as a TES3 veteran I simply can't wait!
I have a question though...Morrowind is an Expansion, and expansions gets content updates as time goes by. Good example is WoW.
So...will there be any Morrowind content updates? Would you like to have any more content to be added later?

As for content...what I would like to see is growth of Vivec City, Ald'ruhn, Sadrith Mora as time goes by and ofc new chain quests should be there, Dungeons (not public), some content with Red Mountain, Morag Tong guild and Great Houses like in TES3 and...some quests involving Sotha Sil?:)

Would you like to have updates like this for Morrowind or you prefer to move forward, to a new province?
Edited by Vindold on April 30, 2017 10:33AM

[!] MORROWIND. Content updates. 57 votes

Yes, I would like to have Morrowind content updates
63%
wolfdoggie_ESOotis67AlienSlofzariastarkerealmHatchetHaroIdinuseVictoria_MarquisQUEZ420TandorAndrewQ84paulsimonpsthe_samapaLupusdiabolusApheriusBo0137psychojudgeVoxicitytheher0notZolexi 36 votes
No, I prefer something entirely new
10%
JitterbugPhelaennotimetocareDr.NRGAmyxleexownsxuCMFan1966 6 votes
Don't care
26%
AldruinAlinielShad0wfire99StovahkiinMeshalmtwiggzAeerolBananaVipstaakkiWalksonGravescoligMAEKSovasooiceroCalsifer 15 votes
  • colig
    colig
    ✭✭✭✭
    Don't care