Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 23:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – September 23

Nightblade - spec and race

Splat_86
Splat_86
Greetings community.

I am a very new member to have arrived at this community and to Elder Scrolls Online.
This is my very first time having contact with ESO as a MMORPG, before i played World of Warcraft, when i stated to some people even real life friends that i left WoW they told me that something was wrong with me. Are they right saying that? Maybe or maybe not. At the present day i know that WoW has become stale, a themed park MMORPG, it's not fun for me anymore...or simply i am the guilty one because i can't keep up with the content. What i feel as a person is that the last time i logged to WoW the magic that i felt before wasn't there anymore.

Am i searching for a replacement to that game? Yes of course, i love MMORPG's, i love that this genre attracts me by it's lore, characters, bosses, dungeons, social interaction, scenarios/landscapes, etc..something that is attractive to me as a player, i played Oblivion, Skyrim and i love those games so i am willing to give ESO a go and maybe i was missing out on a really good game, who knows?

It's not a easy change, it's not easy to change from a game that i consider to be or that was for many years my favorite MMORPG to this, at first impression, also great game.
Honestly i think that WoW and ESO are different in many ways and when playing both games they have a different feel in my opinion.

I wish to ask first of all your help and advice about the Nightblade class. Is there a specific race that fits more as Nightblade? Also is there guides or a website that can show me reliable and updated builds for the different classes?