Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 23:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – September 23

Help needed with multi-character - group - guild

Jess1ca
Jess1ca
Hello everyone!

I am a newbie who plays a damage dealer lvl 36. I just created a healer. I play on xbox.

My goal: play with the same people, but rotate roles. So i will be switching from my DPS to my healer and so will other members of my friends to do dungeons.

My question: how can i play with both characters??? I can't add both in a group! I just created a guild and even if all accounts are now members of that guild and so are the characters... i still can't switch so i can either play both characters and see my friends health on left top corner of screen. Even worse: my friends can't see my new little lvl 6 healer...

I'm sure it's a small detail i don't get yet... but please help me so i can have all characters playing together (not at the same time... i know... lol)

EDIT

I realise it's hard to understand me.

Reason 1: im a newbie.

Reason 2: im a french chick. Bare with me, english is a pain for me haha.

Let's start over.....
I want to switch between 2 characters depending on my mood... or my group needs.

I want to login and be able to see my friends. But so far they only see my level 36. They don't see my lvl 6 healer in group. They see it in guild if i login with it. On the map, they see my lvl 36... but my healer is invisible to them... EVEN IF IM STANDING IN FRONT OF THEM! lol
Edited by Jess1ca on April 14, 2017 10:54PM
  • redspecter23
    redspecter23
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    You can't play both characters at the same time. You'd have to log out of one and into the other.
  • Jess1ca
    Jess1ca