Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts

Gold

Da11yD
Da11yD
I know it's frowned apaun but I'm still new to the game and not having much lunch in guild trader as I'm not 160 yet and I need to totally respec my toon and lvl my crafting up so if you're on Xbox na and feeling generious then help a brother out

Dallyd9390

o:) I'll return the favor in any way I can by helpIng grind or whatever or just bash me on here with negative comments it's all good I just don't want to be banned and I don't have *** tons on free time to grind gold
  • davey1107
    davey1107
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Give a man gold, and he will spend it. Teach a man to farm motifs for gold, and he will live a long, prosperous life.

There are a ton of dailies that reward motifs that are worth $20k+ in guild stores. These include these motifs: thieves guild, abahs watch, Minotaur, order of the hour, dark brotherhood, Trinimac, malacath. I run the dark bro and thieves guildmdailies...they take 5 minutes.

Start running, earn motifs, join a trade guild, sell motifs.
  • Tempah
    Tempah
    ✭✭✭
    davey1107 wrote: »
    Give a man gold, and he will spend it. Teach a man to farm motifs for gold, and he will live a long, prosperous life.

There are a ton of dailies that reward motifs that are worth $20k+ in guild stores. These include these motifs: thieves guild, abahs watch, Minotaur, order of the hour, dark brotherhood, Trinimac, malacath. I run the dark bro and thieves guildmdailies...they take 5 minutes.

Start running, earn motifs, join a trade guild, sell motifs.

What is the most looked after motif? need to make gold :)
    Dro'mathra Destroyer, Gryphon Heart, Immortal Redemeer, Tick Tock Tormentor, The Unchained, Exstinguisher of Flames, Flawless Conqueror
  • Da11yD
    Da11yD