The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

Halloween Masks

WacArnold
WacArnold
✭✭✭
I just started playing again and missed out on the witches masks. Am I out of luck or can these be traded? I have been looking at guild traders but I dont even know what category they would be under. Can anybody give me some more info on this?
Xbox One - North American - Ebonheart Pact
Anti-Pop Lv 50 Magicka Nightblade Dark Elf
WacArnold Lv 50 Magicka Templar Argonian
  • bebynnag
    bebynnag
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    WacArnold wrote: »
    I just started playing again and missed out on the witches masks. Am I out of luck or can these be traded? I have been looking at guild traders but I dont even know what category they would be under. Can anybody give me some more info on this?

i think they can still be traded/sold. (at least i hope so i have a few i want to sell

only way i was able to find them was searching legendary items
  • WacArnold
    WacArnold
    ✭✭✭

i think they can still be traded/sold. (at least i hope so i have a few i want to sell

Nice that's good news, thank you!
  • Curragraigue
    Curragraigue
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    His signature says Xbox NA. You can still buy them in guild traders. I would search for all legendary items as already suggested should come up from that search.
    PUG Life - the true test of your skill

18 characters, 17 max level, at least 1 Stam and 1 Mag of every class, 1 of every race and 1200+ CP

Tanked to Undaunted 9+ Mag and Stam of every class using Group Finder for 90+% of the Vet Dungeon runs
  • WacArnold
    WacArnold
    ✭✭✭
    Thanks guys I picked one up last night.
  • bebynnag
    bebynnag
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Thanks guys I picked one up last night.

now you just need to find the other 1 (scarecrow mask & pumpkin mask)
    Edited by bebynnag on November 20, 2016 6:12PM