The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of May 13:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – May 13
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – May 14, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Need some tips for PVP please

Rezk
Rezk
Soul Shriven
Hey guys, so I am new to the game and my first character is a dual wielding redguard stam dk but I feel like I do no dmg in pvp with him. So I want to ask you what combo (class, race, weapons, guild, armor all that jazz) is best for pvp. I like burst dmg and from what I hear stam nb with 2 handed and bow or magicka sorc with destruction and restoration is best for that sort of thing.

Help me out please. Keep in mind that I am talking stricly pvp. If you can also help me out with a build for that specific character too that would be awesome.

Also some tips to level fast would be cool as well.

Thank you for your time

Best Answers

• WillhelmBlack
    WillhelmBlack
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    Due to battle levelling it doesn't really matter what gear just make sure it's the right level, when I'm in BwB I wear the blue stuff that drops from rewards of the worthy. Just make sure to use purple weapons and get new ones every 5 levels. Try to level up 2H, S&B, bow and DW. You'll be glad when you're CP160 and have all that levelled up. Use a mixture of heavy and medium but use robust jewellery.

Remember experience is what will make you better. Knowing how to counter the other classes etc. but sometimes that means dying over and over to know your limits. Dont stand at the back, get stuck in, have fun!

PC EU
    Options
    Answer ✓
  • Lashiing
    Lashiing
    ✭✭✭
    Rezk wrote: »
    Wow mate thank you very much but I still wanna know about the nightblade and sorcerer and which class is most powerful in pvp