Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [IN PROGRESS] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

New Player seeking RP comapanionship and other likeminded RPers!

Alessondria
Alessondria
✭✭
Hello! To start off I am new to ESO. Played it a tiny bit a year ago but this update brought me back. Bought all the DLC, upgrades and lots of other fluff so I am totally set!

I play Alessondria Lovlin, a breton (hook: more mer then man) in the Aldmeri Dominion. Currently I am lv 9 in Knebarthil's Roost wandering around to collect fish and soak in the island (completed all quests). She also is a sorceress (read: conjurer) archer in medium armor... oh and also a werewolf! I am not in any guilds. Actually, I will be more on the hesitant side of joining guilds as I am seeking like minded folks.

Game interests: questing. SLOWLY questing. Exploring. Collecting materials. Walking around towns, on roads and generally basking in the magnificent world of Tamriel. Fish too. Lots of that. Plan on playing archery support assistant damage and restoration staff on my alt weapon when I get it unlocked. But I am not really into 'the best' type of min max builds. I like to play what feels right, immersive and a bit RP oriented. Which is why I am here posting.