The issue is resolved, and the North American PC/Mac megaserver is now available. Thank you for your patience!
Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• [EXTENDED] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)

Magicka Nightblade Build/Leveling

Mat7itan
Mat7itan
Soul Shriven
I am new to the game, and I have decided that I want to play a Vampire Magicka Nightblade (As a Breton). That being said I can't find any updated guides (for the most recent patch) for leveling up and maxing skills. I want to use Destruction and Restoration staves, but I also want to use dual wielding (not the skills but I have read that Destro/DW is good for PvE especially with Twin Blade and Blunt which other than aesthetics is why I want to use DW). I know how leveling works for the most part (to level up an ability or skill line you need to have a skill on your active bar for that ability or skill line), but because I won't be using DW skills what would be the best way to level that up?