The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 6:00PM EDT (22:00 UTC)

[EP] Noob Argonian Searches for Guild

Duranoyr
Duranoyr
Soul Shriven
Hello everyone! o:)

I'm Duranoyr or Duran! I decided to go for the Ebonheart Pact as 2 Argonians, one focused towards the Tank Role the other towards Heal Role. However, I'm quite new to this game and would like to join a guild to know the game a little better, I'm willing to help out with most duty's, if people are willing to help me out ;)

I'm familair with MMORPG for pretty long time, and been active community member inside guilds for so long with other games... Right now i'm 22 years old that plays for fun. And competitive when I understand the mechanics a little better. If there is any guild interested, just leave a comment behind! or write me for more information.

EDIT: 23-10-2016
No longer searching..

rODoKYe.png
Edited by Duranoyr on October 22, 2016 10:45PM
  • LarsS
    LarsS
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    If you play mostly DC and like both pvp and pve contact me Ingame.

@LarsS
    PS we have pvp group up most evenings at primetime
    GM for The Daggerfall Authority EU PC
  • Duranoyr
    Duranoyr
    Soul Shriven
    LarsS wrote: »
    If you play mostly DC and like both pvp and pve contact me Ingame.

@LarsS
    PS we have pvp group up most evenings at primetime

Wow, didn't expect to have such a fast reaction. And yes I like both aspects but I don't know what you mean with DC.
    Sounds awesome to hear. But I still need to start-up can't start immediately with PvP I guess?
  • MipMip
    MipMip
    ✭✭✭✭