Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 30:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – September 30, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Looking for a change, maybe.

Kylric
Kylric
✭✭
Hello,

I’ve been playing ESO for maybe 4 months now and I really enjoy the game. I currently have a couple of under level 40s that I have turned into crafting mules, and my prime is a level 46 Stam Templar. I’m thinking of turning him into something Magicka and looking for some random thoughts.

Although I enjoy the sampler, I’m just wanting to try something new. I have started a couple of lower level magicka classes, but I’m not the type of player to have alts (other than for crafting). I want to explore, learn and have fun.

I should also state, I don’t PVP and solo 98% of the time. I’m also enjoy the more warrior type of attaching, rather than using a staff. Maybe I can get used to it, but I’m not sure. I’m thinking I would like to stick to one weapon style, since this is also going to be a master crafter (woodworking, blacksmith and clothing). Maybe S&B? I could save the skill points. I’m wondering is a magicka Templar would be a good option. I’ve also been thinking of Mageblade.

I might just stick to stamblade, but I thought I would post for some random input.

One thing I would also state is that I don’t care for the DK. I just don’t find the skill trees interesting to me. Also, I don’t like the sorcerer’s pets. Again, just not my thing.
I purchased some crowns when they went on sale, so I don’t mind converting.

Any advice? Thank you
  • davey1107
    davey1107
    ✭✭✭✭✭