Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 30:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – September 30, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

newbie lvl 16 Stam NB (also new to ESO), a few questions

EternallyMithril
Hi all,

Just joined ESO about a week ago. Spent a few days experimenting with different races, classes, and so forth to get a feel for things. Have dabbled in everything, I've landed upon a Stamina NB as my main character for now. I'll be playing this game, at least for now, mostly to do solo PvE and just enjoy the quests, visuals, etc. (I also play another MMO where I am an officer in a large, organized guild...so this game is more my "escape" from the intensity of being constantly "on" for guild-related stuff while online. So I'm not looking to join any big guilds and start running dungeons or anything like that...just slink off into my own little corner of the world and disappear...) So I'm not looking to min-max, I'm generally not a big PvP-er so if I do any of that it will only be a little here & there, and certainly am not going to be planning doing large PvE dungeons or whatever the equivalent of raids there are in this game.