Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Crown sale

thestampede38
Hi ZOS
will there be a crown store sale for NA servers because i recently saw that EU got one but NA did Not. i am a College student that needs a deal. I just payed my Tuition and jeez Please come out with a deal soon!!!!!!!
  • solipsist
    solipsist
    as far as I remember they have crown sales just around the time they release a DLC or was it during Black Friday? I don't remember. But it's usually 50 off. Just wait abit there will be one eventually.
  • Beardimus
    Beardimus
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    The EU sale was Ps4 only and was a playstation deal not ZOS direct im afraid
    Xbox One | EU | EP
    Beardimus : VR16 Dunmer MagSorc [RIP MagDW 2015-2018]
    Emperor of Sotha Sil 02-2018 & Sheogorath 05-2019
    1st Emperor of Ravenwatch
    Alts - - for the Lolz
    Archimus : Bosmer Thief / Archer / Werewolf
    Orcimus : Fat drunk Orc battlefield 1st aider
    Scalimus - Argonian Sorc Healer / Pet master

Fighting small scale with : The SAXON Guild
    Fighting with [PvP] : The Undaunted Wolves
    Trading Guilds : TradersOfNirn | FourSquareTraders

Xbox One | NA | EP
    Bëardimus : L43 Dunmer Magsorc / BG
    Heals-With-Pets : VR16 Argonian Sorc PvP / BG Healer
    Nordimus : VR16 Stamsorc
    Beardimus le 13iem : L30 Dunmer Magsorc Icereach
  • Travy_2Hype
    Travy_2Hype
    ✭✭✭
    Beardimus wrote: »
    The EU sale was Ps4 only and was a playstation deal not ZOS direct im afraid

Glad you clarified, I was like wait I never seen any crowd deals! - As I'm on xb1
    Would be nice to see a crown sale though *cough* microsoft *cough*
    X-Box: EU

Orc Stamina DragonKnight - Tank
    Altmer Magicka Templar - DPS
    Redguard Stamina Sorcerer - DPS
  • thestampede38