Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Respawn at Keep = Infinte Loading Screen

magnusthorek
magnusthorek
✭✭✭✭✭
I'm forced to close the game by hand, log in again, pick the character, run back to the fight and if by accident it happens to me to die, I have to repeat.

And sometimes, while running to the fight again, I'm randomly disconnected, withut message, without warning, right after a huge latency of near 900.
I am the very model of a scientist Salarian, I've studied species Turian, Asari, and Batarian.
I'm quite good at genetics (as a subset of biology) because I am an expert (which I know is a tautology).
My xenoscience studies range from urban to agrarian, I am the very model of a Scientist Salarian.
  • Botak
    Botak
    ✭✭
    I'm forced to close the game by hand, log in again, pick the character, run back to the fight and if by accident it happens to me to die, I have to repeat.

And sometimes, while running to the fight again, I'm randomly disconnected, withut message, without warning, right after a huge latency of near 900.

same here. Trueflame campaign for me
  • magnusthorek
    magnusthorek
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    It's going to complete one month and not answer yet.

Almost everytime you try to respawn at any keep you get an infinite loading screen, then you have to shutdown the game, open it again, fail to login (because the game is stupid and don't recognize your client isn't open anymore) and then you try again, load your character and hopefully you respawn.

At this point your team moved on to next objective, you use this ridiculous concept of Transitus Shrine to get to another keep and you get another infinite loading screen and everything starts again.