Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Looking for an active guild

MEBengalsFan2001
MEBengalsFan2001
✭✭✭✭✭
Hi All,

I am not new to ESO or to playing MMO. I understand the importance of how a good guild, league or clan can make all the difference in a player experience in a game like ESO.

My MMO experience first.

I have played many MMOs but the one I played the most has been DCUO. I started playing DCUO alone for the first 4 month and eventually join my first league (guild). I stayed with my first league for 3 month and left due to inactivity. From there I join a more active league and did what I could to help the league and myself grow for 6 months until the league started to decline in activity, only 2 of us on normally. Than in 2015 I started my own league as I was an experienced end game player, with much recruiting and effort I had a good solid league and still to this day we have about 4-6 players on the game daily if not more.

By being a league leader I learned a lot about myself and other players. I know the difference between being carried and simply helping someone achieve something at current level. I know the importance of roles, I normally play non-damage roles. I also like a challenge, therefore I hate being carried.

I am taking a much needed extended break from DCUO as I dislike the direction that the game is headed.

My ESO experience is that I bought the game 2 weeks after launched and play it for a good 5-6 weeks. I reached level 30 and quit late July. I liked the game but a few things bothered me about the game so I quit and back to DCUO. I have been keeping an eye on ESO for updates and the recent updates have piked my interest enough to stop playing DCUO and come back and play ESO.