The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Distress Call

infidel1983
Hi all

Hate to sound melodramatic but after being kicked out of 4 veteran dungeons in a row ( 2 were no explanation, on arrival I was kicked. The other 2, group leader seemed to be fed up of being killed halfway through so disbanded). Happened quite a few times now all on group finder.

Im a veteran level 2 Breton DK (yes yes, aware Breton DK not ideal). 32 year old father of 3 young boys (including 18 month old twins). I (luckily) get about 4 hours each saturday and sunday night as my wife is at work. I'd really like to join a guild with easy going people, nothing too serious. Love dungeoning but not tried PVP yet.

If anyone out there looking for decent casual guild member (who occasionally has to vanish upstairs to stick a dummy in crying babys mouth), give me a shout.

infidel1983 GT

Cheers
If Carlsberg did Dragonknights....
  • Oh_Skrivva
    Oh_Skrivva
    ✭✭✭