Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

How Dark BrotherHood fits with your RP?

Beardimus
Beardimus
✭✭✭✭✭
✭✭✭✭✭
Just curious on this one i'm new to Elder lore, so have no real knowledge of the DB (which everyone has been excited about for some time) however a quick research this morning seems to point to cult following and assinations etc. I'm just curious how that fits if you are RPing a 'lawfull' charactor.

My main makes all the 'right' choices, no theft etc. I even rolled a thief just for Hews Bane for that reason - so just trying to get my head around how to take a lawfull toon on that journey. I did see a RPer suggest that your toon is 'under cover' for the theives guild stuff etc in order to play the content and keep alligned...

i'm no hardcore RPer but do give it thought with all my in game choices. Anyway wondering what y'all think.
Xbox One | EU | EP
Beardimus : VR16 Dunmer MagSorc [RIP MagDW 2015-2018]
Emperor of Sotha Sil 02-2018 & Sheogorath 05-2019
1st Emperor of Ravenwatch
Alts - - for the Lolz
Archimus : Bosmer Thief / Archer / Werewolf
Orcimus : Fat drunk Orc battlefield 1st aider
Scalimus - Argonian Sorc Healer / Pet master

Fighting small scale with : The SAXON Guild
Fighting with [PvP] : The Undaunted Wolves
Trading Guilds : TradersOfNirn | FourSquareTraders

Xbox One | NA | EP
Bëardimus : L43 Dunmer Magsorc / BG
Heals-With-Pets : VR16 Argonian Sorc PvP / BG Healer
Nordimus : VR16 Stamsorc
Beardimus le 13iem : L30 Dunmer Magsorc Icereach
  • xxxdcxxx
    xxxdcxxx
    ✭✭✭
    I think the darkbrotherhood passive skills will help in rp
    PC-EU
    Fus Ro Dah !
  • Beardimus
    Beardimus
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Yeah I guess that's the thing tho, so then you take your Charactor down a darker path than intended to get the good stuff, which feels wrong. Be like the good/bad choice on the mages guild questline.