Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Master Angler

General_Zeranth
General_Zeranth
✭✭✭✭
Greetings fellow gamers! I searched all over for a quality guide for the fishing achievements that didn't force me to go through my whole list of achievos to find what area I was missing each fish in.
There wasn't much available. XD
So following an old Guild Master of mine's incentive I made a self counting spreadsheet that has all the current fish, in their proper water types, and what bait to use where.
I will be keeping this list up to date as new areas are added so make sure to check back on occasion to get the new version. <3

Now that I have my own Master Angler title I wanted to offer this to others so maybe it can help them get the title too. Naturally this is mostly for us console folk cause I am sure there are mods for the PC that do the same thing just better.

[X]

Just click the linked X above and make a copy of the sheet for yourself. To make it count just put a number 1 in the little box to the right of each fishes name and the sheet will count for you. It also gives a percentage at the top right of how much you've done.

I hope this helps all those seeking the title!

Regards,
General Zeranth
Edited by General_Zeranth on May 24, 2016 9:29AM
Xbox - NA

Self confessed Master Angler title chaser.

Titles Earned: 10/∞
  • Turelus
    Turelus
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Thank you for making this, I'm sure there are some anglers out there who will really appreciate it.

If players are on PC there are also some really helpful add-ons for fishing which I will list below.

Votan's Fisherman - Marks nodes on your map after you have seen then and has a clearer display for when you need to real in (now you can enjoy videos on another screen easier).