Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 30:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – September 30, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 10:00AM EDT (14:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Looking for good trade guild for AD, and good social guild. launch day vet who is returning

Frostswg77ub17_ESO
I am a launch day vet but I have been away for about a year. "when I get a new game it tends to draw me away from others lol" and in the time I was away my trade guild died.

I am looking for a good active trade guild , and a separate normal guild with some interest in RP though I am not good at it and can't remember elder scrolls lore for the life of me so I will likely take some liberties there. also some pvp and grouping.

what is the going rate for a primal motive?
  • KrishakPanettier
    KrishakPanettier
    ✭✭✭
    Primal motifs now like 2,500 to 3,000? There are so many new ones in-game. Before Thieves Guild it was 8-10k?
    Krishak Kringle aka KrishakPanettier, Templar (PSN:KrishakPanettier)
    -- PS4 NA --

PVP, PVE, and Trader Guild Leader
    Guild:
    - Rent-A-Zerg Mercs AD (one-time large AD PVP Guild - now PVP, PVE, dungeons, trials, and crafting)
    - Shadow Exiles AD (merged into RAZ AD)
    - Recruiting all levels, for help all in-game content. Not just PVP anymore. Not just AD.

Online:
    - Facebook: www.facebook.com/groups/RAZ.AD
    - Facebook: www.facebook.com/ShadowExiles
    - Twitter: @ShadowExiles
    - www: www.shadowexiles.com
  • ZOS_AlanG
    ZOS_AlanG
    admin
    There's a guild recruitment section at the bottom of the forums, with guilds separated by platform/megaserver.