The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

Role-Playing Peeps

• dozuk
    dozuk
    Soul Shriven
    lily_bugg wrote: »
    dozuk wrote: »
    Bleakraven wrote: »
    I haven't found anyone to RP with on PS4 EU, I'd love to, but... Most of my characters are guys... I'm not a guy.
    lily_bugg wrote: »
    Well I'm playing skyrim right now but if anyone wants to roleplay right now just reply.

Hi, I'm new to this, have only just started on EU PS4 last Friday (AD faction). More than happy to join up and adventure with you, nothing would please me more than to escape the meaningless noise of area chat with something a lot more suitable for this type of experience. I'm new to the lore, but not to adventuring and I always love an adventure.

Also, more than happy to create a character on US PS4 if easier/preferable. I tend to play late evening UK time.

My psn profile is DozUK and im still learning the game and how it works.

If you could make a character onn the NA server in Ebonheart Pact that'd be awesome!

I'll do that over the weekend

• chromaticwyrm