Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [IN PROGRESS] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Looking for a roleplaying guild. (EU SERVER). (PS4) (EP) (around 15-100 members)

Serjustin19
Serjustin19
✭✭✭✭✭
Hi. I am looking for a roleplaying guild in ebonheart. On EU server PS4. Around 15- 100 members. I am also very shy and not good at makeing discussions. But I heard roleplaying suppose to help me becoming I am shy and make conversations. I am willing to just try any roleplaying guild before I want to commit. If there's any willing or if any EP role playing out there. Please message me. Many thanks. Also I really don't do well in interviews but will do if suppose to. Also I am new to roleplaying
Formerly Serjustin19, Save for Forum Of Course.... Fiery_Darkness (PC NA) currently.
  • Raisser
    Raisser
    Soul Shriven
    Hello Ser. I am in the same position as you:) Have you found any rpers on eu servers yet?
  • Serjustin19
    Serjustin19
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Raisser wrote: »
    Hello Ser. I am in the same position as you:) Have you found any rpers on eu servers yet?

Hello. I haven't found one yet. However I am AD now and totally forgot this post. Lol. But sadly I haven't.
    Formerly Serjustin19, Save for Forum Of Course.... Fiery_Darkness (PC NA) currently.
  • Raisser
    Raisser
    Soul Shriven
    You are AD? What is that
  • Serjustin19
    Serjustin19
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    You are AD? What is that

Short For

AD: Aldmeri Dominion. DC: Daggerfall Convinet. EP: Ebonheart Pact.

When I saw this first time to. I became confused like you. But most of everyone is using these short words on forum :blush:
  • Raisser
    Raisser
    Soul Shriven
    i see, better get used to the forum lingo then:)
    I wanted to see if you are still interested in rping, as i am dying to get some going:)
  • Serjustin19
    Serjustin19
    ✭✭✭✭✭