The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of May 6:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – May 6, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
· Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – May 8, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – May 8, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)

Wolf Mount and Pet

ViciousXero
ViciousXero
Soul Shriven
As the title says, I would like to see this happen. The models are already there, they would just need some reconfiguring along with some tweaks. I don't know how many times this as been said or what not seeing as this is my first time actually being able to access the forums. However, I would like to see this happen, and probably many others too.

In total, with the models available that is 2 pets and 2 mounts seeing as there is the grey wolf model and the black wolf model, but of course they could make it 3 or more with a simple color change. I don't know if something was said in the past, or if nothing was said at all because that would take a large amount of time, sifting through a lot of topics.

In retrospect, wolf mounts and pets would be cool to have.
  • Arobain
    Arobain
    ✭✭✭✭
    except a normal wolf is not ab;e to support the weight of a human, and most are near the size of a dog
    Options
  • ViciousXero
    ViciousXero
    Soul Shriven
    Arobain wrote: »
    except a normal wolf is not ab;e to support the weight of a human, and most are near the size of a dog

Well that is getting very technical on the matter, but this is ESO we are talking about.
    Options
  • Van_0S
    Van_0S
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I guess the wolf mount will come if they try to add a story for bosmer in elsweyr.
    Options
  • RoyalPink06