Maintenance for the week of June 10:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – June 10

[PS4 NA] Trial night recruitment (12/5)

HebrewHatchet
HebrewHatchet
✭✭✭
Next trial run Saturday night (12/5) at 8:00 pm (pacific) / 11:00 pm (eastern) / 4:00 am (GMT)

I am looking for individuals to come run trials with us. We plan on doing Aetherian Archive. We are AD, but I believe if we form the group through the group finder, anybody can join. I believe you need to be VR10 to join, but I don't actually know if this is true anymore.

Please post your role, level, and faction if you are interested. I will try to keep this updated:

DPS
1. imnotanother (VR16) (AD)
2. HebrewHatchet (VR16) (AD)
3.
4.
5.
6.

Healers
7. captnhwdy777 (VR16) (AD)
8.
9.

Tanks
10. thehammer574 (VR14) (AD)
11.
12.
[PS4 NA]
PSN: HebrewHatchet
  • Dober
    Dober
    ✭✭
    I'm a V16 DK Orc Stam Tank 30k Health n 30k Stam with Ultimate recovery

    PSN JDI82
    Follow us on Facebook - The Syndicate ESO
    Join us on the PSN Community Group - The Syndicate ESO
    Add me on Facebook "Karl Doberman" for Auction inv and much more
    Options
Sign In or Register to comment.