The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Daedric Racial Motif

BrawlerUK
BrawlerUK
Soul Shriven
Hi I'm new to the game and picked one of these up in a public dungeon from an urn at around level 10-12.

Everywhere I look it says that you can only find these at the VRs so have I been extremely lucky?

Does anyone know what the sale price for these are on EU Ps4 Servers or if they're worth keeping to craft armour and sell?
  • Ourorboros
    Ourorboros
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    Seems that with the new DLC, the rare motifs that used to only be found in Cadwell Gold zones are spawning elsewhere. No idea on the price on console, was around 10-12k on PC. USED to go for 25-30k and even higher before it landed in the crown store. Yes, it very valuable for crafting. Daedric is one of the most popular styles. There were level restrictions on learning the motif. If you are a low level, you might not be able to use it for a while unless the restrictions also changed.
    PC/NA/DC
    Breton Sorcerer Maester.White - BB meets GoT >Master Crafter< { 9 Traits completed 4/23/15 }
    TANSTAAFL--->There ain't no such thing as a free lunch.....Robert Heinlein
    Women and cats will do as they please, and men and dogs should relax and get used to the idea....Heinlein
    All those moments will be lost in time, like tears...in...rain. Time to die. "Blade Runner"