The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [IN PROGRESS] PC/Mac: NA megaserver for maintenance – April 25, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/8098811/#Comment_8098811

Extra Guild store slots.

Sneakyfool
Sneakyfool
✭✭✭

As a serious trader I find that 30 slots isn't enough, currently I am part of 4 trade guilds and 1 PvE/PvP guild and I find I don't have enough slots to sell all the things I want even tho I have potentially 150 slots filled constantly.

What I propose is an option to pay crowns to increase this by 10 slots per guild increasing my slots to 200 then 250, 300 maximum perhaps.

The reason I feel this is a good option is that it's just offering more options to the store and helping it's customer base in two ways.

Serious Traders

The people who are serious about trading have the option to spend some money to give them some more flexibility whilst providing revenue for Zenimax. It doesn't affect anyone that feels they don't need them.

Trade Guilds

This option will also provide some much needed help towards the trade guilds which currently RELY on donations/raffles to afford the store rental each week. More slots for serious traders will increase the tax revenue provided by sales which in turn will decrease the need for donations or any money making scheme each guild currently NEED to sustain a presence each week.

By providing this option it's creating a way to make money whilst allowing the in game economy to grow somewhat, I would love to hear some constructive feedback.

Thanks for your time.

• anitajoneb17_ESO
    anitajoneb17_ESO
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I don't mind serious traders being acknowledged and rewarded with extra slots. Good idea even.