Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 30:
• [EXTENDED] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – September 30, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 10:00AM EDT (14:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

PS4 NA Player Looking for Guild

Bunndale
Bunndale
Hey all,

I'm new to ESO & I'm looking to play with friendly fellow ESO players. I'm only lvl 9 Sorcerer. I have a mic and I think the game would be more fun playing with others! :) my PSN is Bunndale and that's also my ESO tag. Elf is name Bruttie
  • mikeb16_ESO41
    mikeb16_ESO41
    ✭✭✭
    HI bunndale

I'm a High Elf Sorcerer level 50 Rank 9.

When I started playing ESOTU I too wanted to join up with others, mainly so that I had help through the tough times. But my problems were that none of my friends played and at such times that I play there are very few other in game players. Still, as time went on if I saw someone struggling to defeat an enemy I'd join in and help. Also if I saw someone die I'd heal them. Then I found I got invites to join Guilds and others wanting me to be a friend and or party.

I've never accepted a guild invite though, because by then I had a Clannfear and a Midnight Matriarch to fight with me and didn't really need anyone else. But you can always team up or tag along with others in a mine or anywhere. As for Dungeons that might need a group, just hang around outside, someone is bound to invite you to join sooner or later.

I'm a loner in life and in the game. But if you want in game friends it'll happen eventually, just hang in there and if asked accept.

Good Luck
    High Elf, VampArconist
  • davey1107
    davey1107
    ✭✭✭✭✭