The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

The Peace of Isolation-Please View

Silica.Kun
Hello everyone! I've been a bit bored the past few months and I'm looking to spice my life up. I'm not too good at writing fan fictions but I get the idea. I'm wondering if anyone would be interested in starting an ESO fan fiction with me! We could have multiple writers adding onto the story we create and spreading the fan fiction through the game and around websites like Tumblr!

If anyone is interested, I have a few title and story ideas. I'm also thinking on making a guild inside ESO for writers (guild moderators) and readers that would also like to role play it! Please comment below if you're interested and/or have ideas/tips! Thank you!
Edited by Silica.Kun on January 13, 2016 11:43PM
Yours truly, Kea'ra
Female-Proud DC Member
  • Arshiya
    Arshiya
    ✭✭
    I must say, interesting idea.
    I am well aware that there is no need to feed that often. I just want to. Amy.
    Otherwise I play on PC platform on EU.
  • Silica.Kun
    @Arshiya Thanks!!!! :D
    Yours truly, Kea'ra
    Female-Proud DC Member
  • Arshiya
    Arshiya
    ✭✭
    Although I play on EU.

In everyone's life there are things or events that are better off forgotten.
    Amy isn't an exception, yet the worst thing that happened to her in her childhood did lead to the best one.
    Perhaps, being tied to a bed since her childhood not being able to walk isn't anywhere near a delightful summer afternoon.
    Sure a large rock hidden in shallow water is more stubborn to surrender than one's spine right?
    Least gives them treacherous Highrock schemers something to think about, well could be a satisfaction for a backstabbed noble, but this time the victim of such poor fate throwing dice bet was a child.