Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 30:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – September 30, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

PVP Healing Sets

Drexilla
Drexilla
Anyone know of any decent PVP healing sets? Im a vet 16 Templar and currently have the Seducer Set but that's quite an old set, so I'm sure there is better around.
  • Robbmrp
    Robbmrp
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I've been using Seducer x 5, Magnus x 3 and Willpower x 3. I'm also looking for a good healing set. I haven't tried Trinimac yet mainly because I don't seem to cast Healing ward as much as other spells that would be benefit from cost reductions.

I hope they update the Healer set to be one of those you can get for V16.
    NA Server - Kildair
  • Young_Archiebold
    Young_Archiebold
    ✭✭✭
    Im also a templar healer, also rocking 5x seducer, 3x willpower (one with healthy just to put me over 20k health w/o pvp buffs) 2 torangs, and 1 monster helm (with health) although in a few days ill be able to craft Kagrenac's Hope, I'm thinking of replacing the seducer with that, I also been looking at "law of Julianos"... I wholeheartedly agree about upping the healer set, because before that I was rockin 5x seducer, 5x healer and I loved it... But now I figure I got enough CPs into healing that I dont need it. Also molog kenas shoulders/helm is pretty cool cuz only 1 will up your spell power
    Edited by Young_Archiebold on December 18, 2015 6:07PM
  • eliisra
    eliisra
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    If you're low on CP, new player type, go with Seducer/Magnus 5 piece to make up for the lack of cost reduction and recovery.