The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 29:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 29

Looking for casual guild

hidden84
hidden84
Soul Shriven
Hello everyone,

Im new to the game, and I just wanted to ask are there any casual guilds, that are suitable for us who work most part of the week :smile: ?
My character name is Bjorn Bloodsnow, and I just starded to play (Nord, DK, lvl 7)...

Hope I see you in game!
  • dennis95b16_ESO
    What Alliance are you in?
  • EllieBlue
    EllieBlue
    ✭✭✭✭
    Hey Bjorn,

message me in game and I will send you and invite. Our guild is thespiritofnirn.gamerlaunch.com if you want to check it out a bit.

Cheers, Ellie
    Nirn Traders GM (est 2015)
    PC EU
    Semi-retired. Playing games for fun. Super casual.
  • hidden84
    hidden84
    Soul Shriven

Ebonheart pact
  • hidden84
    hidden84
    Soul Shriven
    EllieBlue wrote: »
    Hey Bjorn,

message me in game and I will send you and invite. Our guild is thespiritofnirn.gamerlaunch.com if you want to check it out a bit.

Cheers, Ellie

Thank you Ellie,

This guild looks nice. I will send you a message in game.
  • dennis95b16_ESO

hidden84 wrote: »

Ebonheart pact

Okay. Would you be willing to change Alliance for the right Guild?

I own a old (from beta) Aldmeri Dominion (EU) Guild and i am on the lookout for new members. The Guild is called Trymes Companions and we do PvP, Trials, Dungeons, Areana and some Events. We use Teamspeak 3 when we play so we can get the team coordinated and makes it easyer to descover new friends.
  • ClearArrow
    ClearArrow
    ✭✭✭
    The Adamantine Order is a friendly, very helpful social guild for AD!

We help players of any level with all kinds of group content and have different weekly events on every day!