Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Any guild exists? As to non vet only?

Flipd
Flipd
✭✭
Was thinking of creating a guild, just for non vets.. strictly for non vet content like pvp cyrodil,pve dungeons,group questing..etc
Im unsure if any guilds exist for DC, im a newbie aswell and never run a guild ever lol... Anyone got a guild that is doing this? or wana help me create?
  • Flipd
    Flipd
    ✭✭
    EDIT:PC only
  • Black_Canary15
    Well I am in a guild called sisterhood of tamriel and it's women only. Some do pvp and some do not it's not required but we are a fun and friendly bunch. So if you are female or identify as such then I can let my guild leader know. If not sorry to bother you.
  • MissBizz
    MissBizz
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I'm not sure this entirely makes sense...

Unless everybody just deletes their characters upon reaching VR1.. eventually the members will be VR and the guild would no longer be non-vet only. Or you would have to kick them out - which I'm sure is not ideal.

I think some guilds are generally just friendlier/more welcoming to pre-vet characters.
    Lone Wolf HelpFor the solo players who know, sometimes you just need a hand.PC | NA | AD-DC-EP | Discord
  • Black_Canary15
    MissBizz wrote: »

Unless everybody just deletes their characters upon reaching VR1.. eventually the members will be VR and the guild would no longer be non-vet only. Or you would have to kick them out - which I'm sure is not ideal.

I think some guilds are generally just friendlier/more welcoming to pre-vet characters.

veteran ranks are being removed so soon it won't even matter honestly
  • Asmael
    Asmael
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭

I am currently in a non-vet guild. That doesn't mean we don't have vet chars, it's just that we reroll new chars once they hit V1, and we don't necessarily delete those.