Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

How to play pvp?

ImoosI
ImoosI
Soul Shriven
I am new to this game but i dont understand how to play pvp and others can som1 explain it to me
  • Alucardo
    Alucardo
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Pretty vague man.. are you in the pvp zone now, or is the problem that you don't know how to get there? To begin PVP you'll need to be level 10. Once you hit level 10 you will receive an invitation to Cyrodiil (the pvp zone). Press 'L', choose a campaign that fits you (at level 10-49 you will want to select a non veteran campaign like Blackwater Blade).
    Because you're new I would highly suggest asking in zone for a group. Let them know you're new so they don't slander you for making mistakes, which of course you ultimately will, and basically just follow them around taking in what they are doing.
  • ScarecrowBoat
    ScarecrowBoat
    ✭✭✭
    how do i get out of cyrodiil
    FANTASIAAAAAAAAAA
    GM of SBH
    Member of Zerona's Fan Boy Club
    How do i get out of cyrodiil
  • Jennifur_Vultee
    Jennifur_Vultee
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    how do i get out of cyrodiil

To leave Cyrodiil look for the standard wayshrine like you find anywhere in ESO. They'll be in your faction base camps, generally near the far back. The transitus shrines only take you from point to point within your factions owned keeps.
    "Whoever is careless with the truth in small matters cannot be trusted with important matters." – Albert Einstein

Treat a customer fairly and they will remember you. Treat a customer poorly and they never forget.

Imperial City: Zerg, gank or die.
  • Stoney_McGeee
    Stoney_McGeee
    ✭✭✭
    1. stay on crown.
    2. use support skills
    3. plan your attacks and beware of whats going on, on the map.

3 basic things to follow in PvP.

(assuming you're in a guild)
    (Soulless Knights)
    AD Stoneey DK (Vr16) homeless