The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Unregistering from a PVP Campaign

Euphie
Euphie
Soul Shriven
I'm new to PVP and I signed up for the non-vet campaign, but now I don't see a way to unregister. How do I do this?
  • Master_Fluff
    Master_Fluff
    ✭✭✭✭
    You can't. The only way to unregister from non-vet is to level your character to veteran rank 1.
    Halcyon Black
  • Euphie
    Euphie
    Soul Shriven
    How do I PVP with a different character? (There's only one non vet campaign, all my characters are non-vet). Am I really stuck unable to switch the character I PVP with until I reach vet with the first?)
    Edited by Euphie on September 30, 2015 4:39PM
  • Ackwalan
    Ackwalan
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    You can move your non-vet character to another campaign, then move your main to the campaign.
  • Master_Fluff
    Master_Fluff
    ✭✭✭✭
    As long as all your characters are in the same alliance, they can all be on the same campaign. Doesn't matter what level they are.
    Halcyon Black
  • Euphie
    Euphie
    Soul Shriven
    Thanks for the answers! How do I change to a different character, in a different alliance?

Edited by Euphie on October 1, 2015 9:46AM
  • Ackwalan
    Ackwalan
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭