The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [IN PROGRESS] PC/Mac: NA megaserver for maintenance – April 25, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/8098811/#Comment_8098811

What I was doing In BWB PS4 NA before I hit Vet

Sithisvoid
Sithisvoid
✭✭✭✭✭
https://youtu.be/OiB4leuQzrA I'm still a noob but i had fun with this. I spend a lot of time fighting Ebonheart, Those of you who give me a good fight already know I send my respect.
  • NordJitsu
    NordJitsu
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    Being a noob is great.

I don't know if it's the fact that this is on Console or the fact that it is Non-vet, but this looks so much more fun than what Vet PvP has become on PC.

First of all, you'd never be able to camp a bridge like that and find small fun fights (something I did a lot of in Beta.) It would be zerged with 50 people or there'd be zero people.

Second, having no add-ons on your screen makes the game look so much better. It affects that game play as well. People will argue that add-ons "aren't an unfair advantage" but you can clearly tell that's false by the fact that all the good/decent players feel the need to use them. Giving you heads up about what affects are on you, when you're out of resources, etc. is a huge advantage. On PC, I have to use them to compete even though I don't like the way it makes my game look. I wish they would have a campaign where add-ons were completely disabled.

Third, the damage and healing are so much more reasonable here that you don't see huge damage/healing spikes. This makes the "flow" of the fights much more organic and fun.