Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts

Looking for Ebonheart-pact- pve-pvp end game guild

Achmare
Achmare
Looking to fill one of my guild slots, with an end game guild. Preferably with mature players aged 25+ and active on vc varying from vet rank 10-14.
I am a vet 10 Sorcerer.

Psn Achmare

(Officer in Grownups-gaming Eu 94+ members)

grownupsgaming.net
  • Dylanlucas
    Dylanlucas
    ✭✭✭
    We have a vet 12+ policy and we only take exceptional players.

You can try-out on one of our casual raids when you hit VR12.

But just to give you a heads up, we are pretty competitive score wise.
    PSN: malos1979
    VR16 - Magicka DPS Templar - RETIRED

VR16 - DK Firemage - RETIRED

World First PS4 - VDSA, Hel Ra
    EU First PS4 - Sanctum Ophidia
  • Achmare
    Achmare
    Thank you for the message, I will keep you in mind.

Kindest Regards

Achmare. :-)
  • Achmare
    Achmare
    For the Guilds that sent me a psn, I cannot reply to all of you. So I will write on here about me as a player.
    I have played mmos since ultima online 1990. And have gained a fair bit of experience, Lotro I was in the top raiding guild Darkest Hour. GW1/GW2 I was in the no1 pvp guild UNITY. I aim to stay with ESO until the ps4 Ever quest online releases in 2019. I am now vet 11 nearly vet 12, should hit that by tonight. The build I will be aiming for is Sypher's Max magica build with over 3200 spell damage. The build consists off
    :

4x Martial (4 Body)

2x Worm Cult (2 Body)

2x Cyrodiil Light Rings

2x Adriotness (Neck+Body)

2x Torugs Pact (swords)

1x Master's Restoration Staff

I have most of the above including the rings, just waiting to hit 14 lol.

So I hope this has answered any questions about me.

And I look forward to your follow up psn messages, before I decide which guild is best for me.

A must is a guild that is staying for the long run.