Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts

Looking for Mature Guild

Lupus_Draco
I'm new to the PS4 version of ESO. I'm looking for a "Mature" or as mature as we gamers can be, active and no drama guild. I run PVE, PVP and whatever else I can get myself into. I'm kind of annoyed at the games lack of Text Chat, but I'm confident that they will fix that issue. That is a whole different discussion though. I'm very active, and just really need some people to run with. PSN I.D. is DJC-Soldier. Message me here or there, any guilds that are looking for an asset to their ranks. Happy Gaming.
  • justanotherbro

Hey Below is my general statement i send people or post on forums, however i thought id be more personal with you, I’m offering players a home, what they do in that home and how long they last is up to them. Now below is pretty straight froward Hardcore Dedicated Long Term Players is what I Seek, if these isnt you well sorry wont waste your time.

[LUX LUCIS RECRUITMENT][EBONHEART PACT][NORTH AMERICA][PS4]

Hello

My Name is JustAnotherBro
    Our Guild is consisted of long term committed players (Guys and Girls) that are scheduled organized with a structured roster looking to conquer end-game content with world class elder scroll talent. We offer here with each other is a community and a place to call home.

Goals: Our goal is to remain at the forefront of PvE progression while maintaining a close-knit atmosphere that has sustained our guild for so long.