The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of May 6:
• [IN PROGRESS] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – May 6, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
· Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – May 8, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – May 8, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)

High Elf Sorc Build DPS

SheHellaBuff
SheHellaBuff
Soul Shriven
So im pretty new to this game and i did some research before actually making a character and ive decided to make a Dps Build. I will list the skills i have in case i forgot something, please let me know if this is a good build or not. I also am planning to focus all my points towards Magika.

High Elf Sorc for DPS

Main Bar

Weapon: Destruction Fire Staff

- Inner Light ---> Mage Light

- Force Pulse --> Force Shock

- Bound Aegis --> Bound Armour

- Crystal Fragments

- Liquid Lightning --> Lightning Splash

- Shooting Star --> Meteor

Bar 2

Weapon Destruction Fire Staff

- Inner Light

- Power Surge --> Surge

- Bound Aegis

- Elemental Ring --> Impulse

- Mages Wrath --> Endless Fury

- Energy Overload
  • Dracane
    Dracane
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Looks decent, it will work. You could also use Surge on your Overload bar and replace it on your 2nd bar.
    You always need 1 defensive ability. I am sick of brainless DDs in dungeons who don't even consider being a BIT independant and protecting themselves with a simple thing such as a damage shield ?

I wouldn't even DARE entering a dungeon without a single self protection. Shame on you DDs shame on you :dizzy:
    Okay sorry....