Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Stamina Sorc Build - Assistance, please!

Alucardo
Alucardo
✭✭✭✭✭
✭✭✭✭✭
Hi folks,

I've been wanting to try a new build, so currently giving Stam sorc a shot (just hit level 30). I'm still relatively new to ESO, so please bare with me. From what I've noticed, it's great against single targets, but does not fare very well against multiple enemies. My Templar easily ravishes through countless foes with ease, but my stam sorc appears to be struggling a bit.
I've chosen Imperial for the race, medium armour and werewolf - all for those stam bonuses, which works wonders.
Primarily I use 2h weapons for damage and self healing (Surge + Crit rush). Gods how I miss my Templar's healing ability.
Because I have trouble fighting multiple enemies, I generally go into WW form as much as possible. It just makes life easier, but it would be nice not to have to rely on it. I wanted a stam sorc, not a beast.
Can anyone give me some tips on working with this class? I don't require any complete builds, just some ideas I can try, useful skills/combinations. Anything that might help!

Thanks in advance, and apologies if this was answered elsewhere.
  • DEATHquidox
    DEATHquidox
    ✭✭✭
    Hi folks,

I've been wanting to try a new build, so currently giving Stam sorc a shot (just hit level 30). I'm still relatively new to ESO, so please bare with me. From what I've noticed, it's great against single targets, but does not fare very well against multiple enemies. My Templar easily ravishes through countless foes with ease, but my stam sorc appears to be struggling a bit.
    I've chosen Imperial for the race, medium armour and werewolf - all for those stam bonuses, which works wonders.
    Primarily I use 2h weapons for damage and self healing (Surge + Crit rush). Gods how I miss my Templar's healing ability.