Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 30:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

guild trader store pricing

nastynate
nastynate
Soul Shriven
Hello, I'm new to eso and our guild just got enough members to open a trading post. Lastnight I put 63 health regen potions in the store and was unsure about the pricing, I set the price for 6300g thinking 100g for each potion might be reasonable.

I was just thinking that I might have screwed it up with each individual potion costing 6300g. So my question is, when I set a price on multiple items like that is that the total price for all, or the price per unit?

I'm thinking it's price per unit, and I now have the most expensive health regen potions in eso.... lol.

Best Answer

• smacx250
    smacx250
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    It's the total for the stack, not the unit pricing.
    Answer ✓
  • nastynate
    nastynate
    Soul Shriven
    smacx250 wrote: »
    It's the total for the stack, not the unit pricing.

Thanks, so I was correct what a relief.

• smacx250
    smacx250
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    If you do make a mistake, you can always de-list and re-list. However, you won't get back the 1% listing fee so you need to be somewhat careful to not add too many 0's on the end! :)
  • nastynate
    nastynate
    Soul Shriven
    If you do make a mistake, you can always de-list and re-list. However, you won't get back the 1% listing fee so you need to be somewhat careful to not add too many 0's on the end! :)