Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

New to RP would love to try

nataliepaige21
I'm new to actually role-playing in a game but I would love to try it out. It seems like it would be something fun to do and be a part of. If anyone is willing to take me under their wing and help me out I'd love to give it a shot. I've always been interested just never been able to find people to do it with. Hope to hear from someone :)
  • SURxR3AL
    SURxR3AL
    ✭✭✭
    iv always wanted to try it just been to shy i guess and in my head i think i feel stupid for do it but since the whole headset this is going on now i think it would actually work out great i just need to get over my stage fright i guess, but iv always loved the lore and i know alot of it...star wars and elder scrolls are my lore crack and fallout. but i think it would be pretty fun to give it a try
    NA Server (Xbox One)
    Magika Sorc - Zane Cloudreaver(EP)
    Magika Temp - Revan V'ile(EP)
    Stam DK - Kraven V'ile(AD)
    Stam NB- Relic V'alor(DC)
    Stam Sorc- Veric Septim(AD)
  • nataliepaige21
    Yeah I've always been to shy to try it as well. Always felt like maybe whatever I was saying was going to sound really stupid or something. So yeah def looking for a guild that is going to help out a bit. I don't know really know much of the lore though.
  • TheDarkShadow
    TheDarkShadow
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    What server are you on (PC or console) and time you usually play? You could ask to join some OOC rp guild. TESO-RP forums is also a great place to looking for help in RP.
  • SilentFox22
    SilentFox22
    ✭✭✭