Maintenance for the week of March 30:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 30, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC)
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 31, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 10:00AM EDT (14:00 UTC)
• Xbox One: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 1, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®4: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 1, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC)
We are aware that some of our players on Xbox One have recently lost their ESO Plus access. We are investigating the issue and will update as new information becomes available. https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/6675307/#Comment_6675307

Vet doing non VR group dung and skill point

Kcttocs
Kcttocs
✭✭✭
I am a DC Vet, and the other day a fellow DC Guild Mate requested help with Banished Cells, I offered to help because I love helping others even though I had already done the Vet dungeon. I didn't realize my Guild Mate wasn't a vet yet, so when I ported in, I was really surprised that I could activate the non vet quest and get the skill point. Awesome! Now I am going to have to figure out a way to get the rest of other faction non vet group dungeons done and get several more skill points, not to mention Undaunted exp. :)
  • SirAndy
    SirAndy
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Yes, the instanced versions of normal group dungeons and their veteran counterparts are two different sides of the same coin.

You can do them twice ...
    ;-)
    The Sidekick Order:
    The Naked Nords | The Cannon Fodder of Tamriel | The Mercenaries without Skills | The League of formidable Crafters
    The Psijic Order - 0.016% | Elder Moot | Lone Wolf Help | Great House Hlaalu
  • leandro.800ub17_ESO
    leandro.800ub17_ESO
    ✭✭✭✭
    I'm glad i did all non VR before getting to VR