The issue is resolved, and the North American PC/Mac megaserver is now available. Thank you for your patience!
Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• [IN PROGRESS] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

I'm at lvl 47 DK and can't lvl further!

Sargus
Sargus
✭✭
HI,
I'm new to this game but i have managed to lvl my Dragonknight to 47. I must have done something right to be able to get to lvl 47, but now i can't find any more quests to lvl further. The only quest i have not managed to do is to kill Mannimarko, i can't kill him!!
So my question is, how am i to get to veteran lvl. I'm not very social ;) so grouping or being a member of a Guild is something i haven't considered.

Thank you.
  • KariTR
    KariTR
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I was VR1 before I left Coldhabour :(

Have you checked your achievement journal to see what you may have missed in the way of quests/public dungeons? or maps to see if there are any 'black' spots?
  • Rosveen
    Rosveen
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭
    You will need to kill Mannimarco and finish the main story to unlock veteran zones.

How come you don't have any more quests at 47? Have you already done everything in Coldharbor?
  • Sargus
    Sargus
    ✭✭
    Thank you both for your good answers to my questions.

No, i have not checked my achievement journal, i'm going to do that right now, maybe i can learn of something there.

I can't see any black spots in zones i have done, except for the group dungeons, and i have done everything in Coldharbor i think, so it's Mannimarco who is left of the main story.

I went over to Cyrodiil to see if i could level up a bit there, and now am stuck on this stupid training with catapults where you have to hit dummies.

Thank you.
  • Jennifur_Vultee
    Jennifur_Vultee
    ✭✭✭✭✭