Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

We have an experienced community which Zenimax listens to, so everything will be fine...

Rurisk
Rurisk
Soul Shriven
Hello guys,
I have just decided to open up this discussion because so far I have seen the enthusiasim of Zenimax about this game.

Instead of complaining we should give some suggestions and maybe give some detail about our complaints so that they can fix them. I have been a sales engineer for a long time and I want to start by saying that a company's first job is to keep existing customers.

But in this case I want to suggest something different. Because at first Zenimax must attract the customers.

As you know, Guild wars 2 raised the bar when it comes to the quality and fun of leveling, crafting and especialy when it comes to questing as a group. So I just want to say that first bump on the road was this : If I am in a group and we are doing the same quest, we should do it together. The thing with some quests is we do the same quest one by one. First my friend sets sth on fire , we are in a group but then again I have to go and set the damn thing on fire again. In some cases not most cases but in some cases it is very disturbing.

Public dungeons are useless. It is very hard to hit the boss because of the bots. No proper reward or satisfaction upon completing them. Again you could have done sth like GW2( scaling , event etc.). And also why did you copy paste the same dungeon design for 60 times ?