Maintenance for the week of July 25:
• No PC/Mac maintenance – July 25
• European PC/Mac megaserver for maintenance – July 26, 8:00 BST (3:00AM EDT)
• European Xbox One megaserver for maintenance – July 26, 8:00 BST (3:00AM EDT)
• European PlayStation®4 megaserver for maintenance – July 26, 8:00 BST (3:00AM EDT)
• North American Xbox One megaserver for maintenance – July 27, 6:00AM EDT (11:00 BST)
• North American PlayStation®4 megaserver for maintenance – July 27, 6:00AM EDT (11:00 BST)

OFFICIAL DISCUSSION THREAD FOR "THE TAMRIEL CHRONICLE, ISSUE #55"

ZOS_JessicaFolsom
This is the official thread to discuss the blog article The Tamriel Chronicle, Issue #55.
Edited by ZOS_JessicaFolsom on April 22, 2014 12:39PM
Jessica Folsom
Community Manager (English) - The Elder Scrolls Online
Facebook | Twitter | Google+ | Tumblr | Pinterest | YouTube | Support
Staff Post
Sign In or Register to comment.