Regular Maintenance Days & Times

ZOS_JessicaFolsom
Starting immediately, we have changed the regular maintenance times for The Elder Scrolls Online, based on player feedback. The game undergoes regular maintenance to provide you with the best service possible. We have scheduled the following windows for this purpose, although we may not need to use them every week:

North American and European Megaserver for PC/Mac
Mondays at 4:00 AM EDT (8:00 AM GMT)

North American and European Megaserver for Xbox One
Tuesdays at 6:00 AM EDT (10:00 AM GMT)

North American and European Megaserver for PlayStation 4
Wednesdays at 6:00 AM EDT (10:00 AM GMT)

We will always message maintenances the day before, including a notification if the maintenance is not needed. Most regularly scheduled maintenance periods will last for no more than a few hours. During these times, we'll deploy patches, server optimizations, database updates, hardware upgrades, and perform other routines that keep ESO running smoothly.
Edited by ZOS_DaryaK on November 23, 2016 10:18PM
Jessica Folsom
Community Manager (English) - The Elder Scrolls Online
Facebook | Twitter | Google+ | Tumblr | Pinterest | YouTube | Support
Staff Post
Sign In or Register to comment.