Maintenance for the week of September 9:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – September 9

Husband and Wife duo looking for EP Guild

LovesLost13
LovesLost13
✭✭
Me and my wife ( she just recently started playing ) are looking for a small/medium tightknit active guild that is casual with most things but can get serious with big raids/pvp. A guild that is also willing to teach new people about mechanics or systems within the game.

All we expect really is a mature friendly guild that we can grow along with and gather new friends.

I am an vet player but a lot of new stuff has entered the game since I last played.
My Wife, as said, is new to the game.

We are interested in both PvE and PvP activities. Having a discord group is a must, for us.

Edited by LovesLost13 on May 12, 2024 10:55PM
  • SaffronCitrusflower
    SaffronCitrusflower
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    I'm sorry nobody has replied to your post sooner.

I don't have any specific guild suggestions for you, but have you messed around with the guild finder yet? There are many, many guilds to choose from that will fit your needs. You can filter guilds by faction, so select the EP filter, but to be honest, it's not really that necessary. It's really uncommon for guilds to be exclusively one faction or another, with exception of the guilds that focus exclusively on PvP. You may want to find a PvP guild that is EP, and then another second guild for PvE activities where faction doesn't matter.

Since U35 it's a lot harder to find guilds that are highly active with end game content PvE or PvP, but that's just the way it is now.

Anyway, check out the in game guild finder. It works better than most give credit for.

Edited by SaffronCitrusflower on May 13, 2024 4:31PM
  • TybaltKaine
    TybaltKaine
    ✭✭✭✭✭