The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [IN PROGRESS] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [IN PROGRESS] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

PC EU Maintenance

Alienoutlaw
Alienoutlaw
✭✭✭✭✭
✭✭
how come there is a 9hr difference between EU and NA Maintenance?
  • Tandor
    Tandor
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    See the Maintenance forum.
  • Thormar
    Thormar
    ✭✭✭✭
    Adding to what Tandor stated above.
    ZOS_Kevin wrote: »
    Hi everyone! Tomorrow, Wednesday, February 21, we have maintenance scheduled on all megaservers. For PC EU, PS EU and Xbox EU Megaservers, maintenance will begin at 12:00am ET / 5:00am UTC, with an estimated end time of 12:00pm ET/ 5:00pm UTC. We are completing standard reboot maintenance and backend network system upgrades. The latter is why this maintenance is longer than usual.

    For PC NA, PS NA and Xbox NA Megaservers, maintenance will begin at 4:00am ET / 9:00am UTC, with an estimated end time of 7:00am ET/ 12:00pm UTC. We are completing standard reboot maintenance.

    If there are any delays, we will update this thread. Thanks everyone.

    What if I go north? Disappear.
    Would you come after me?
Sign In or Register to comment.