Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 23:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – September 23

Past daily login rewards - made available again?

Shara_Wynn
Shara_Wynn
✭✭✭✭✭
Might it be possible to make past daily login rewards available to purchase in the Crown Store. Mainly so that new players who may have missed out on these the first time around can gain access to them? Items such as body markings, mounts, non-combat pets etc?

I ask as there are some items that were available as daily login rewards before I started playing ESO and I'd be happy to purchase these from the Crown Store, were they made available.
  • LunaFlora
    LunaFlora
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭
    that would be awesome, same with old eso+ rewards for eso+ subscribers.

though old daily rewards have been made available in crown crates like the netch handler cap in grim harlequin crates.
    miaow! i'm Luna ( she/her ).

🌸*throws cherry blossom on you*🌸
    "Eagles advance, traveler! And may the Green watch and keep you."
    🦬🦌🐰
    PlayStation and PC EU.
    LunaLolaBlossom on psn.
    LunaFloraBlossom on pc.
  • Wolf_Eye
    Wolf_Eye
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Another thing I would love is to have past ESO plus rewards offered in store as purchasables.

I wasn't around when they released a lot of the miniature statues of the Divines, and would love to spend money buying them.

ESO Plus people get theirs for free; people who weren't ESO Plus or who weren't playing at the time have to cough up cash. Seems fair.

• SilverBride
    SilverBride
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Wolf_Eye wrote: »
    ESO Plus people get theirs for free;

The subscription for ESO+ isn't free so items obtained as part of the subscription aren't really free.
    Edited by SilverBride on October 13, 2023 5:25PM
    PCNA
  • Ishtarknows
    Ishtarknows
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I'd like an Imagkin monkey pet too
  • Danikat