Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 23:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – September 23

Reaper's harvest crates

DarthCuddlefluff
DarthCuddlefluff
✭✭✭✭
Man I have been saving up for 2 years. I missed my chance to get them because I didn't know that crates were on a semi-schedule for release at the time and took a break in October 2021. I really hope that they release them in October.
  • LunaFlora
    LunaFlora
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭
    whilst it would be nice if they returned i think Grim Harlequin are more likely as they released in 2021 and have never returned.
    miaow! i'm Luna ( she/her ).

🌸*throws cherry blossom on you*🌸
    "Eagles advance, traveler! And may the Green watch and keep you."
    🦬🦌🐰
    PlayStation and PC EU.
    LunaLolaBlossom on psn.
    LunaFloraBlossom on pc.
  • DarthCuddlefluff
    DarthCuddlefluff
    ✭✭✭✭
    LunaFlora wrote: »
    whilst it would be nice if they returned i think Grim Harlequin are more likely as they released in 2021 and have never returned.

I disagree. It has been either reaper's harvest or hollowjack every October. Grim Harlequin was released in late September and early December. If they are gonna release Grim Harlequin (which I find likely) they will do it a month or two after whatever they release in October as Grim Harlequin has never been a Halloween crate.
  • LunaFlora
    LunaFlora
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭

I disagree. It has been either reaper's harvest or hollowjack every October. Grim Harlequin was released in late September and early December. If they are gonna release Grim Harlequin (which I find likely) they will do it a month or two after whatever they release in October as Grim Harlequin has never been a Halloween crate.

Grim Harlequin hasn't been rereleased at all so duh. but it is very obviously Halloween themed

🦬🦌🐰
    PlayStation and PC EU.