The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 29:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 29

Sorcerer and Maximum Magicka Scaling

ilawana
ilawana
✭✭
Hello everyone.

I have been playing this game for over 6 years now and the majority of my time has been spent playing magicka sorcerer in pvp. As someone who has spent pretty much their entire ESO life as a magsorc, I can confidently say that magsorc is struggling more than ever. I find myself actively avoiding my sorcerer due to the way it has been performing. The defense is significantly worse than other classes, the skills and their morphs are inferior to most other class skills, and now even streak has been made almost useless with the mistform change. Magsorc has almost nothing going for it at the moment, and it has become an extremely frustrating gameplay experience.