Update 40 featuring the Endless Archive is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 25:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – September 25
• PC/Mac: EU megaserver for maintenance – September 26, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• Xbox: EU megaserver for maintenance – September 26, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: EU megaserver for maintenance – September 26, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/643631/eu-megaserver-maintenance-tuesday-sept-26-2023-8am-to-4pm-utc

Xbox NA Maintenance - March 9 @ 6am EDT / 12pm CET

ZOS_GinaBruno
ZOS_GinaBruno
Community Manager
Hi everyone,

This Wednesday, March 9 starting at 6am EDT / 12pm CET, we'll be taking the Xbox NA megaserver offline for maintenance to fix a small number of players that recently experienced a rollback. Any character that was affected by this issue will be restored to their state from February 28, and we have already deployed a hotfix to prevent this from happening further. We can assure everyone this only affected a very small number of players and only on Xbox NA.

We anticipate this maintenance to be complete by 10am EDT / 4pm CET. Thanks for your patience!
Gina Bruno
Senior Community Manager
Dev Tracker | Service Alerts | ESO Twitter | My Twitter
Staff Post
Sign In or Register to comment.